## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 13 Jan 2018

Place:SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Bathna Category : OBC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG (SIWAN LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RAJ KUMAR SINGH (SAHAYAK NIDESHAK, BAL SANRAKSHAN IKAI)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI SANJIB KUMAR MISHRA(DIO, EAST CHAMPARAN)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum AMRENDRA KUMAR son/daughter/wife of BASUDEO RAI with application Serial no. IOC02312741215122017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, Sowan ISA

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BATHNA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PAPPU KUMAR	KRISHNA SAH	IOC02312738320112017
2	VIDYA NAND PRASAD	PUNIT RAY	IOC02312738401122017
3	NIRAJ KUMAR	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312739210122017
4	PREM KUMAR	SURENDRA BHAGAT	IOC02312739813122017
5	SUNIL KUMAR	BUNILAL RAI	IOC02312740414122017
6	CHANDAN KUMAR	SHIVCHARAN BHAGAT	IOC02312739413122017
7	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	PUNA RAI	IOC02312739613122017
8	RAJESH KUMAR	MEHILAL YADAV	IOC02312739713122017
9	RAMESH KUMAR RAY	SITARAM RAY	IOC02312743317122017
10	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	MOSAHEB RAY	IOC02312740014122017
11	PUSHPA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312740114122017
12	GARIB RAY	KAILASH RAY	IOC02312741315122017
13	GUDDU KUMAR BHAGAT	BHARAT BHAGAT	IOC02312741515122017
14	RAMBABU RAUT	BIJALI RAUT	IOC02312740715122017
15	JOKHAN BHAGAT	HIRAMAN BHAGAT	IOC02312741015122017
16	AMRENDRA KUMAR	BASUDEO RAI	IOC02312741215122017
17	KAUSHAR ALI	MOHAMMAD ISMAIL	IOC02312741916122017
18	SUNITA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312741415122017
19	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD	GANESH SAH	IOC02312742116122017
20	CHANDRIKA KUMAR	PUNIT PRASAD	IOC02312742516122017
21	JITENDRA KUMAR YADAV	VAKELAL YADAV	IOC02312742716122017
22	PUNYADEO SAH	VISHWANATH SAH	IOC02312743417122017
23	NARENDRA KUMAR YADAV	SHAMBHU PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312744117122017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BATHNA

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2	2017-18
-------------	---------

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE	
1	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	PUNA RAI	IOC02312739613122017	Aunt (conglister	
2	AMRENDRA KUMAR	BASUDEO RAI	IOC02312741215122017	eAbout?	
3	CHANDAN KUMAR	SHIVCHARAN BHAGAT	IOC02312739413122017	-1148 3414	
4	CHANDRIKA KUMAR	PUNIT PRASAD	IOC02312742516122017	at son Bur	
5	GARIB RAY	KAILASH RAY	IOC02312741315122017	gard Ray	
6	GUDDU KUMAR BHAGAT	BHARAT BHAGAT	IOC02312741515122017	Gudely byrna Blogst	•
7	JITENDRA KUMAR YADAV	VAKELAL YADAV	IOC02312742716122017	क्रांतन्त्र कुमार्याय	
8	JOKHAN BHAGAT	HIRAMAN BHAGAT	IOC02312741015122017	120-1 2010	
9	KAUSHAR ALI	MOHAMMAD ISMAIL	IOC02312741916122017	Kaushan Ala'	
10	NARENDRA KUMAR YADAV	SHAMBHU PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312744117122917	Naturalo kun Nivij kumav	
11	NIRAJ KUMAR	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312739210122017	Nivy kumav	
12	, PAPPU KUMAR	KRISHNA SAH	IOC02312738320112017	Painer & 2	
13	PREM KUMAR	SURENDRA BHAGAT	IOC02312739813122017	3611	
14	PUNYADEO SAH	VISHWANATH SAH	IOC02312743417122017	गुरमहेव साह	
15	pushpa DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312740114122017	पुल्पा द्या	
16	RAJESH KUMAR	MEHILAL YADAV	IOC02312739713122017	(Absents	

17	RAMBABU RAUT	BIJALI RAUT	IOC02312740715122017	Rom Lobu Rout
18	RAMESH KUMAR RAY	SITARAM RAY	IOC02312743317122017	रमें क्रमार् राष्ट्र
19	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	MOSAHEB RAY	IOC02312740014122017	CIUM MICHEG
20	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD	GANESH SAH	IOC02312742116122017	राम् नाराभभ मिरा
21	SUNIL KUMAR	BUNILAL RAI	IOC02312740414122017	<absent></absent>
22	SUNITA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312741415122017	(Absents
23	VIDYA NAND PRASAD	PUNIT RAY	IOC02312738401122017	ACV -13 2, ALLO
		t it does not require any si	anature.	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw. Page 1 of 1

Ram vimoy kuma Son 1 ph, sivan LS A 13/1/18

Utshab Ravon.
80-LPG
Motihavi LSA.